30 Day Winter Blog Challenge, Day 14

5 AFRICANS PAST & PRESENT WHO INSPIRE ME

  • Bishop Tudor & Pastor Chichi 🇿🇼-  Humbled to serve under their ministry. Their way of life, teachings, books, sermons have impacted me so much. I am where I am today as a christian because of that.
  • Trevor Noah🇿🇦 – Not talking about his looks today ladies. Even though I have not met Trevor yet, TV, Social Media, Magazines introduced me to him. Watched all the TV shows he was on, followed up on all his stand up comedy shows( I have a folder of all his stand-up shows). I am not only a fan but I am inspired by the originality in all his craft, he has stayed true to himself from day-one even with the quality of bag 💰he has now. He is bold, funny, humble, smart and confident and I love how he is on the Daily Show
  • Nthabiseng Marie🇿🇦 – At some point in my life I wanted to be a flight attendant. I think I still do and in my quest to find out more about the job. I discovered her YouTube Channel which has been so helpful from day one. Though she is a former flight attendant she is now a full time travel vlogger. And if you know me, you know I love travelling. Following her journey across the world has inspired me so much. Icing on the cake I have gotten an opportunity to chat with her via Instagram. She is smart, cool, hella fun and is all about black girl magic and black girl empowerment. Hope to meet her one day.
  • Strive Masiiwa 🇿🇼 – He is the 1st billionaire in Zim. He inspires me to secure the bag💰 period!

PS: Today I definitely didn’t have it all together. Busy,hectic day but still I managed to post something! I hope you kinda of  enjoyed the article!

Like,Share, Comment & Follow☺!

Published by victoriousnikki

100% cool with an amazing sense of humor!!! But very Reserved☺

Leave a comment